Your private registration information (e-mail, IP, password) will never be transferred (sold, traded) to third party persons or companies - except official investigation cases.
Profile passwords stored in database as encrypted strings which cannot be restored into actual readable text.
If your profile marked as private - noone can see your bookmarks. If your profile isn't private people may see your bookmarks - unless you marked them as hidden/private.
Users and administrators cannot see bookmarks folder titles (in version 1.0) - but this can be changed later.
Users and site admins cannot see your proxy browse history (though site owner can see it via database interface). You may delete your history after each session - it will be wiped out from database.
Administration of this site will never contact you with advertising purposes. Administration may send occasional e-mails with announces of new functionality or technical emergencies.